Contact Tim

Contact Tim

Postal Mail

HONG KONG

Flat B, 1/F, Crestmont Villa
47 Caperidge Drive
Discovery Bay, Lantau
Hong Kong

Telephone

HK Cellular+852 6741 1436

Instant Messaging

WhatsApp+852 6741 1436
Wechattimkehres

Electronic Mail

Primarytim@kehres.com
Jade Connectionstim@jadeconnections.com
Jade Networkstim@jade.net
Regain Americatim@regainamerica.com
PinoyTalktim@pinoytalk.com
Teachers Networktim@teachers-network.com Philippines Beachestim@beachesph.com